. haha

Skypemedelandet ja just fick o höll på att garva ihjäl mig:

European and American women are too arrogant for you?
Are you looking for a sweet lady that will be caring and understanding?
Then you came to the right place- here you can find a Russian lady that will love you with all her heart. Can't find a queen to rule your heart? How about beautiful Russian ladies that have royal blood and royal look? Here you can find hundreds of portfolios of these fine women of any age for every taste.
Please excuse us if you are not interested


HAHAHAHA.. Tyckte de va skit kul.. Ofta dom raggar massa folk via skype..
Någon som bara la till mig o skicka de lixom...

Naj ja fick mig ett gott sratt iaf :)

Nu funderar ja på om ja ska gå in o beställa hem en systemkamera.. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah-Lou

Ja! Klicka hem hem hem! Sen ska jag lära dig aaaaallt jag kan! (Och det går nog ganska fort..) xD

2010-04-19 @ 00:41:35
URL: http://zarlei.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0