. <3

Har hittat en låt me Mika som ja gillar mkt bara efter hört den en gång.
Har fått balader om bakfoten, många kärleksfulla sånna.. Hmm..

Seg i kolan på jobbet idag.. Mer folk än vanligt pgr av fotbollsmatchen idag. Avis på Linn som fick gå o se den, för de är ju en upplevelse me sådanna stora matcher o mkt folk :) Men är gla för hennes skull, så klart :)

Vi får gå snart igen :)

Nej nu ska ja nog sova, måste ju packa i morrn sen ölkurs och dö-i-soffan-date hos May me New Moon!!


I'm standing across from you
I'm dreaming of the things I'd do
I don't speak, you don't know me at all

For fear of what you might do
I say nothing
But stare at you
And I'm dreaming, I'm tripping over you

Truth be told, my problem's old
You mean the world to me but you'll never know
You could be cruel to me
Why go risking the way that I see you
That I see you, that I see you, that I see you, that I see you, that I see you"

Conversation's not me at all
I'm hesitating, only to fall
And I'm weighted, I'm hating everyone

Could it be...you feel for me?
In any possible similarity
If it's so, how would I know?
You'll never know me at all...

...But I see you...

"I'm standing across from you
I've dreamt alone now the dreams won't do

Truth be told, my problem's old
You mean the world to me, but you'll never know
You could be cruel to me
Why go risking the way that I see you

That I see you...

I'm standing across from you
I've dreamt alone now the dreams won't do

But i see you, but I see you, but I see you...

                                    ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0